## **CHANNEL ISLANDS SPECIALISTS' SOCIETY**

## Nomination of Officers for 2022/2023

Position	Name	Proposer	Seconder
President	David Laurillard	David Winnie	Gerald Marriner
Chairman	David Winnie	Richard Flemming	John Triggs
Chairman	Gerald Marriner	Mark Bailey	Alan Whittaker
Secretary	Richard Flemming	David Winnie	Bryan Elliston
Treasurer	Bryan Elliston	Richard Flemming	David Winnie
Journal Editor	Position vacant	-	-
Membership Secretary	Mark Bailey	Richard Flemming	Nick Stuart
Auctioneer	Nick Stuart	David Winnie	Gerald Marriner
Competition Secretary	Nick Martin	David Winnie	Richard Flemming
Packet Secretary	John Triggs	David Gurney	Mark Bailey
Press & Publicity Officer	Steve Wells	Nick Stuart	Mark Bailey

**Current nominees as of 2<sup>nd</sup> July 2022.** 

NB: David Gurney continues as Journal Editor but not in an Executive/Full Committee position.