Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry, please send your email message to info@ciss.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have a specific enquiry, please use one of the email addresses listed below:

PRESIDENTGerald Marrinerpresident@ciss.uk
CHAIRMANDavid Winniechairman@ciss.uk
SECRETARYRichard Flemmingsecretary@ciss.uk
TREASURERRobert Portertreasurer@ciss.uk
JOURNAL EDITORDavid Gurneyeditor@ciss.uk
PACKET SECRETARYJohn Triggspackets@ciss.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARYMark Baileymembership@ciss.uk
ADVERTISING & PRESS OFFICERSteve Wellspress@ciss.uk
AUCTIONS SECRETARY VENDORSGerald Marrinerauctions.vendors@ciss.uk
AUCTIONEERNick Stuartauctioneer@ciss.uk
COMPETITIONS SECRETARYAlan Whittakercompetitions@ciss.uk
BOOK SECRETARYRichard Flemmingbooks@ciss.uk
ARCHIVISTMark Baileyarchivist@ciss.uk